Artist : Funky Shankar, Prithvi,
Album : The Journey Begins
Music Directors : Funky Shanker & Prithvi

Playlist of Funky Shankar's The Journey Begins Album

  1. 5 CS
  2. Arrigil Vaa Anbey
  3. oh Priya
  4. Vettai
  5. En Anbey Anbey
  6. Nee Enthan
  7. Vaa Vaa Anbey
  8. Engayum Epothum Remix
  9. Bonus Track
P.S. This song posted for PROMOTIONAL purpose only. Buy ori cd & Support local artist
Labels : ,
Blogger Comments
Facebook Comments

0Response to "Funky Shankar & Prithvi - The Journey Begins Album"

Post a Comment

Previous Page Next Page Home Page
★ Click to join our Tamil Chat